Historic District Commission


The Historic District Commission is comprised of seven members andtwo alternates. The Commission typically meets the first Wednesday of each month and often the second Wednesday if there are a large number of applications.  A Certificate of Approval is required from the Commission for certain exterior changes to buildings and structures located within the Historic District.Links to agendas and staff reports for prior meetings can be found on the City's Meetings Calendar. Links to video archives of prior meetings can be found below.

Click here for a schedule of meetings. To view the most recent applications under review by the Commission, go to the Current Land Use Applications page.

Current Members

Vince Lombardi – Chairman
Jon Wyckoff – Vice Chairman
Nancy Pearson – City Council Representative
Reagan Ruedig
Dan Rawling
Richard Shea
Molly Bolster
John Mayer
Martin Ryan – Alternate
Molly Bolster – Alternate

Planning Department Staff Contacts:

Nicholas Cracknell, Principal Planner
Lizbeth Good, Administrative Clerk

Historic District Commission Recorded Meetings - 2017

To view an individual meeting click on the 3 bar icon n the top left or click play to view them all. Meetings are organised with the latest meeting first. To view other meetings please visit the City's YouTube Channel.