Planning Board


The Planning Board is comprised of nine members and two alternates. The Board typically meets on the third Thursday of every month to act on Site Review, Subdivisions, Lot Line Relocation, City Council Referrals and Conditional Use Permits.To view the most recent land use applications under review by the Planning Board, go to the Current Land Use Applications page. Links to agendas and staff reports for prior meetings can be found on the City's Meetings Calendar. Links to video archives of prior meetings can be found below.

Click here for a schedule of meetings.
Click here for the Planning Board Rules & Procedures.

Planning Board Members:

Members as follows: Seated, l to r: Nancy Colbert Puff, Deputy City Manager; John Ricci, Chairman; Elizabeth Moreau; Vice Chairman Standing, l to r: David Moore, Assistant City Manager; Jane Begala, Alternate; Jody Record; Colby Gamester; Jay Leduc; Rebecca Perkins, City Council Representative; Dexter Legg, Jeffrey Kisiel, Alternate

Planning Board Members:

John Ricci, Chair
Elizabeth Moreau, Vice Chair
Rebecca Perkins, City Council Representative
Colby Gamester
Jay Leduc
Dexter Legg
Jody Record
Jeffrey Kisiel, Alternate
Jane Begala, Alternate

Nancy Colbert-Puff, Deputy City Manager
David Moore, Assistant City Manager

Planning Department Staff Contacts:

Rick Taintor, Planning Director
Jane Shouse, Administrative Assistant

Planning Board Recorded Meetings - 2017

To view an individual meeting click on the 3 bar icon in the top left or click play to view them all. Meetings are organised with the latest meeting first. To view other meetings please visit the City's YouTube Channel.